HOME / SEARCH / LOG IN / SIGN UP / KOREAN
Teaching at Handong
Teacher Talk
Teaching Tips
The Handong Faculty Learning Group
The 3rd Handong Faculty Learning Group

You can use Kamagra 100mg when you want, but it's better to use it before coupling. Imagine how your wife would be delighted! She will be very happy.

Home > Teaching Support > Teaching at Handong > Teacher Talk > [interview] Professor Heinz Schoenhoff
 [interview] Professor Heinz Schoenhoff
Q: Tell us about yourself including where you are from and which department you teach in.

A: My name is Heinz Schoenhoff and the department I’m working in is with the Department of Counseling Psychology and Social Welfare. We have been here 5 years. In August, it’s going to be 5 years. I’m a veteran, heh? (chuckles)

Q: What made you come to Handong Global University?